His name is Jayo Anwonety Ow Lackerb*… and I am in love with him… Ive slaked him on Facebook, sent him dozens of messages on whatsapp, pretended to be someone else on Twitter  and even blocked my number numerous times so i could hear his voice/talk to him. I AM IN LOVE WITH Jayo Anwonety Ow Lackerb* BUT HE DOESN’T LOVE ME BACK! 😥

He keeps saying I should give him time but how much time should i give? i even planned to ask him out for my birthday but I’m scared he’d deny my invitation. Should I believe him when he says he loves me? Should I believe when he says he cares? Should I believe when he says I should wait?

I really don’t know anymore…

*- name jumbled to protect person.

Leave a Reply

